Episode 1: The Ascension

Episode 2: Night Terrors

Episode 3: The Monster Group

Episode 4: The Fine Line

Episode 5: Poisonous Frequencies

Episode 6: The Visitation

Episode 7: On The Brink

Episode 8: Lifting The Fog

Episode 9: Falling Dominoes

Episode 10:

Episode 11:

Episode 12: (Season Finale)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s